Video and Photos

Malakai's scoot

Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada- relocating to Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Hi there! My game is Malakai Friesen I'm 11 years old and I live in Thunder Bay, Ontario
I have been scootering seriously for 2 years now and I eat sleep breathe scoot!!! I am in grade 6 at our local catholic school,my mom works at a nursing home and I go there sometimes to spend time with the residents and sing with them and sometimes all they want is a hug. In my free time I love to scooter(when it's nice out)game and work on my tricks on the trampoline! My mom drives me all over different parts of Canada and USA to check out all different types of skateparks and each summer I go to scooter camps in different cities.
 I am sponsored by 3 companies here already and am ready to branch out bigger!!! I'm hoping you will consider me as part of your team and help me on my journey to greatness!!
Insta: http://instagram.com/malakai_scooter
645 followers

 

Jay Doorty Sponsor/Day Edit

Australia

My name is Jay Dooty, i have just started searching for sponsorships after some friends told me to release an edit i made a couple weeks ago, it has since been released and free to veiw. I love what i do, simple enough. i love to ride and promote scooter riding. i believe oi have a passionate and proffesional veiw on the sport and would love for you to keep an eye on my social media\'s and to give me some good feedback. i spend close to 9 hours a week riding and have been riding 9 hours a week for the last 2 months and have improved more than i ever thought i would. i love to market and promote products also.

Sponsorship application for Zakhari Waddy

Yorktown, va 23693 USA

I am 13 years old and I love to scooter. I want to grow and improve in the sport. I would love to be sponsored to show off and spread the word of my sponsor. I will be making edits for any sponsor that wants me. I ride everyday trying to learn a new trick everyday. I love the sport and I'm trying to grow and improve.

Pages